Movie_image
Producers

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (1987 re-issue) (G)

84 minutes Animation   -   Jul 17, 1987

Opening Weekend: $7,514,749 | Total Domestic Gross: $46,594,719

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$46,594,719Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 21 - Sun, Aug. 23$1,140,732
Fri, Aug. 14 - Sun, Aug. 16$1,468,431
Fri, Aug. 7 - Sun, Aug. 9$2,609,206
Fri, Jul. 31 - Sun, Aug. 2$3,619,505
Fri, Jul. 24 - Sun, Jul. 26$6,049,372
Fri, Jul. 17 - Sun, Jul. 19$7,514,749
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.