Movie_image
Producers

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (1993 re-issue) (G)

84 minutes Animation   -   Jul 02, 1993

Opening Weekend: $9,018,121 | Total Domestic Gross: $41,634,791

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$41,634,791Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 30 - Sun, Aug. 1$1,247,565
Fri, Jul. 23 - Sun, Jul. 25$2,287,538
Fri, Jul. 16 - Sun, Jul. 18$3,547,160
Fri, Jul. 9 - Sun, Jul. 11$6,014,589
Fri, Jul. 2 - Sun, Jul. 4$9,018,121
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.