Mv5bmtgzodezodmyof5bml5banbnxkftztcwmdq2mtqzmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Some Kind of Wonderful (PG-13)

94 minutes Romance | Romantic Drama | Teen (Romance)   -   Feb 27, 1987

Opening Weekend: $3,486,701 | Total Domestic Gross: $18,553,923

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$18,553,923Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 27 - Sun, Mar. 29$1,125,153
Fri, Mar. 20 - Sun, Mar. 22$1,894,625
Fri, Mar. 13 - Sun, Mar. 15$2,618,151
Fri, Mar. 6 - Sun, Mar. 8$3,115,756
Fri, Feb. 27 - Sun, Mar. 1$3,486,701
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • SOME KIND OF WONDERFUL SOME KIND OF WONDERFUL - 01:52