Movie_image
Producers
Principal Cast

Stella (PG-13)

109 minutes Drama   -   Feb 02, 1990

Opening Weekend: $4,311,656 | Total Domestic Gross: $20,240,937

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$20,240,937Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 2 - Sun, Mar. 4$1,276,014
Fri, Feb. 23 - Sun, Feb. 25$1,668,676
Fri, Feb. 16 - Sun, Feb. 18$3,018,445
Fri, Feb. 9 - Sun, Feb. 11$3,650,726
Fri, Feb. 2 - Sun, Feb. 4$4,311,656
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.