Mv5bmtgxmdezmjuzmf5bml5banbnxkftztcwmtizmjuymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Summer Rental (PG)

86 minutes Comedy   -   Aug 09, 1985

Opening Weekend: $5,754,259 | Total Domestic Gross: $24,689,310

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$24,689,310Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 6 - Sun, Sep. 8$1,036,697
Fri, Aug. 30 - Sun, Sep. 1$1,926,171
Fri, Aug. 23 - Sun, Aug. 25$2,348,032
Fri, Aug. 16 - Sun, Aug. 18$3,708,812
Fri, Aug. 9 - Sun, Aug. 11$5,754,259
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • SUMMER RENTAL SUMMER RENTAL - 01:15