Mv5bmtuzodaxmzg1mv5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzy3mtazmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Taking Care of Business (R)

108 minutes Comedy   -   Aug 17, 1990

Opening Weekend: $3,620,054 | Total Domestic Gross: $20,005,162

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$20,005,162Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 14 - Sun, Sep. 16$1,091,356
Fri, Sep. 7 - Sun, Sep. 9$1,646,095
Fri, Aug. 31 - Sun, Sep. 2$2,818,102
Fri, Aug. 24 - Sun, Aug. 26$3,063,303
Fri, Aug. 17 - Sun, Aug. 19$3,620,054
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.