Mv5bmta0nju1ote4mtjeqtjeqwpwz15bbwu3mdc1otezmje_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III (PG)

95 minutes Superhero | Adapted (Comic Book) | Time Travel   -   Mar 19, 1993

Opening Weekend: $12,419,597 | Total Domestic Gross: $42,273,832

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$42,273,832Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 23 - Sun, Apr. 25$1,070,286
Fri, Apr. 16 - Sun, Apr. 18$2,025,796
Fri, Apr. 9 - Sun, Apr. 11$3,150,318
Fri, Apr. 2 - Sun, Apr. 4$4,688,034
Fri, Mar. 26 - Sun, Mar. 28$7,405,465
Fri, Mar. 19 - Sun, Mar. 21$12,419,597
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES 3 TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES 3 - 01:56