Mv5bmtq2mtq5nzg0n15bml5banbnxkftztcwoty5odeymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Craft (R)

105 minutes Fantasy   -   May 03, 1996

Opening Weekend: $6,710,995 | Total Domestic Gross: $24,819,852

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$24,819,852Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, May. 31 - Sun, Jun. 2$1,012,512
Fri, May. 24 - Sun, May. 26$2,681,334
Fri, May. 17 - Sun, May. 19$3,018,289
Fri, May. 10 - Sun, May. 12$3,611,880
Fri, May. 3 - Sun, May. 5$6,710,995
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • THE CRAFT THE CRAFT - 01:55
  • THE CRAFT (CHINESE TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) THE CRAFT (CHINESE TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) - 01:49
  • THE CRAFT (UKRAINIAN TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) THE CRAFT (UKRAINIAN TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) - 01:49