Mv5bmtq3njc0mju4nf5bml5banbnxkftztcwmzcxmzuzmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Fox and the Hound (1988 re-issue) (G)

83 minutes Animation   -   Mar 25, 1988

Opening Weekend: $4,819,215 | Total Domestic Gross: $63,456,810

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$63,456,810Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 22 - Sun, Apr. 24$1,160,562
Fri, Apr. 15 - Sun, Apr. 17$1,597,482
Fri, Apr. 8 - Sun, Apr. 10$2,563,531
Fri, Apr. 1 - Sun, Apr. 3$4,013,103
Fri, Mar. 25 - Sun, Mar. 27$4,819,215
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.