Mv5bmje0ndq2nju0ml5bml5banbnxkftztcwnziyodqymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Great Outdoors (PG)

91 minutes Comedy   -   Jun 17, 1988

Opening Weekend: $6,121,115 | Total Domestic Gross: $41,455,981 | Worldwide Gross: $43,455,230

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$41,455,981Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 22 - Sun, Jul. 24$1,082,685
Fri, Jul. 15 - Sun, Jul. 17$2,076,165
Fri, Jul. 8 - Sun, Jul. 10$2,662,660
Fri, Jul. 1 - Sun, Jul. 3$4,648,770
Fri, Jun. 24 - Sun, Jun. 26$6,126,950
Fri, Jun. 17 - Sun, Jun. 19$6,121,115
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • THE GREAT OUTDOORS THE GREAT OUTDOORS - 00:35