Movie_image
Director
Producers
Principal Cast

The Indian in the Cupboard (PG)

97 minutes Adaptation (Children's Book)   -   Jul 14, 1995

Opening Weekend: $7,716,278 | Total Domestic Gross: $35,656,504

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$35,656,504Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 11 - Sun, Aug. 13$778,972
Fri, Aug. 4 - Sun, Aug. 6$1,651,267
Fri, Jul. 28 - Sun, Jul. 30$3,170,457
Fri, Jul. 21 - Sun, Jul. 23$5,250,156
Fri, Jul. 14 - Sun, Jul. 16$7,716,278
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • THE INDIAN IN THE CUPBOARD THE INDIAN IN THE CUPBOARD - 02:02