Mv5bmtq1mdqxnjcxnv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmtewotezmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Jungle Book (1994) (PG)

111 minutes Adventure   -   Dec 25, 1994

Opening Weekend: $5,129,959 | Total Domestic Gross: $43,229,249

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$43,229,249Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 27 - Sun, Jan. 29$1,336,013
Fri, Jan. 20 - Sun, Jan. 22$2,263,249
Fri, Jan. 13 - Sun, Jan. 15$4,337,901
Fri, Jan. 6 - Sun, Jan. 8$4,495,094
Fri, Dec. 30 - Sun, Jan. 1$10,186,669
Fri, Dec. 23 - Sun, Dec. 25$5,129,959
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.