Mv5bmtizntywnzixnv5bml5banbnxkftztywote4nzg5
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Man Without a Face (PG-13)

114 minutes Drama   -   Aug 27, 1993

Opening Weekend: $4,026,775 | Total Domestic Gross: $24,760,206

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$24,760,206Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 24 - Sun, Sep. 26$1,526,347
Fri, Sep. 17 - Sun, Sep. 19$2,320,320
Fri, Sep. 10 - Sun, Sep. 12$2,922,725
Fri, Sep. 3 - Sun, Sep. 5$5,473,206
Fri, Aug. 27 - Sun, Aug. 29$4,026,775
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • THE MAN WITHOUT A FACE THE MAN WITHOUT A FACE - 01:03