Therainmaker1997
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Rainmaker (1997) (PG-13)

110 minutes Drama (Thriller)   -   Nov 21, 1997

Opening Weekend: $10,626,507 | Total Domestic Gross: $45,916,052

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$45,916,052Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Dec. 19 - Sun, Dec. 21$1,415,492
Fri, Dec. 12 - Sun, Dec. 14$3,330,234
Fri, Dec. 5 - Sun, Dec. 7$5,656,333
Fri, Nov. 28 - Sun, Nov. 30$10,615,122
Fri, Nov. 21 - Sun, Nov. 23$10,626,507
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.