Mv5bmtgwody4odayof5bml5banbnxkftztcwmje1mdyxmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Tomcats (R)

95 minutes Comedy   -   Mar 30, 2001

Opening Weekend: $6,406,076 | Total Domestic Gross: $13,558,771 | Worldwide Gross: $23,430,766 | Total Budget*: $30,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$13,558,771Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 27 - Sun, Apr. 29$37,225
Fri, Apr. 20 - Sun, Apr. 22$243,118
Fri, Apr. 13 - Sun, Apr. 15$906,802
Fri, Apr. 6 - Sun, Apr. 8$2,811,509
Fri, Mar. 30 - Sun, Apr. 1$6,406,076
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • TOMCATS TOMCATS - 02:32
  • TOMCATS (GERMAN) TOMCATS (GERMAN) - 02:25
  • JAIME PRESSLY: TOMCATS JAIME PRESSLY: TOMCATS - 00:34