Mv5bmtaxmdewntqznzleqtjeqwpwz15bbwu3mdewnzmznte_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Twilight Zone: The Movie (PG)

101 minutes Sci-Fi | Fantasy   -   Jun 24, 1983

Opening Weekend: $6,614,366 | Total Domestic Gross: $29,450,882

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$29,450,882Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 22 - Sun, Jul. 24$1,328,513
Fri, Jul. 15 - Sun, Jul. 17$2,054,736
Fri, Jul. 8 - Sun, Jul. 10$2,957,273
Fri, Jul. 1 - Sun, Jul. 3$5,829,772
Fri, Jun. 24 - Sun, Jun. 26$6,614,366
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.