Mv5bmjeymdk3njgxm15bml5banbnxkftztcwotu4mtyymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

U.S. Marshals (PG-13)

131 minutes Action/Adventure   -   Mar 06, 1998

Opening Weekend: $16,863,988 | Total Domestic Gross: $57,167,239 | Worldwide Gross: $102,367,405 | Total Budget*: $88,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$57,167,239Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 3 - Sun, Apr. 5$2,180,893
Fri, Mar. 27 - Sun, Mar. 29$4,116,646
Fri, Mar. 20 - Sun, Mar. 22$7,225,511
Fri, Mar. 13 - Sun, Mar. 15$11,355,259
Fri, Mar. 6 - Sun, Mar. 8$16,863,988
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.