Mv5bmtixode4otuxof5bml5banbnxkftztcwotg3njqymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Very Bad Things (R)

100 minutes Comedy | Crime   -   Nov 27, 1998

Opening Weekend: $3,245,853 | Total Domestic Gross: $9,898,033 | Total Budget*: $22,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$9,898,033Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 8 - Sun, Jan. 10$43,531
Fri, Jan. 1 - Sun, Jan. 3$66,037
Fri, Dec. 11 - Sun, Dec. 13$863,891
Fri, Dec. 4 - Sun, Dec. 6$1,518,619
Fri, Nov. 27 - Sun, Nov. 29$3,245,853
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • VERY BAD THINGS VERY BAD THINGS - 01:08
  • VERY BAD THINGS SCENE: WE WERE VERY, VERY BAD VERY BAD THINGS SCENE: WE WERE VERY, VERY BAD - 01:07
  • VERY BAD THINGS SCENE: THE FUNERAL VERY BAD THINGS SCENE: THE FUNERAL - 01:06