Mv5bmtg0nzyznde4m15bml5banbnxkftztcwntg4nzqzmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Air Bud (PG)

98 minutes Family   -   Aug 01, 1997

Opening Weekend: $4,878,632 | Total Domestic Gross: $23,144,869

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$23,144,869Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 29 - Sun, Aug. 31$1,064,015
Fri, Aug. 22 - Sun, Aug. 24$1,205,701
Fri, Aug. 15 - Sun, Aug. 17$2,591,545
Fri, Aug. 8 - Sun, Aug. 10$3,544,695
Fri, Aug. 1 - Sun, Aug. 3$4,878,632
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.