00046905_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Black Sheep (1996) (PG-13)

87 minutes Comedy   -   Feb 02, 1996

Opening Weekend: $10,593,609 | Total Domestic Gross: $32,417,966

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$32,417,966Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 1 - Sun, Mar. 3$1,023,020
Fri, Feb. 23 - Sun, Feb. 25$2,004,667
Fri, Feb. 16 - Sun, Feb. 18$4,822,918
Fri, Feb. 9 - Sun, Feb. 11$6,484,917
Fri, Feb. 2 - Sun, Feb. 4$10,593,609
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • BLACK SHEEP BLACK SHEEP - 02:04