00047204_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Congo (PG-13)

108 minutes Sci-Fi   -   Jun 09, 1995

Opening Weekend: $24,642,539 | Total Domestic Gross: $81,022,888 | Worldwide Gross: $152,022,101

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$81,022,888Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 14 - Sun, Jul. 16$1,308,779
Fri, Jul. 7 - Sun, Jul. 9$2,729,920
Fri, Jun. 30 - Sun, Jul. 2$4,839,347
Fri, Jun. 23 - Sun, Jun. 25$8,083,463
Fri, Jun. 16 - Sun, Jun. 18$10,702,870
Fri, Jun. 9 - Sun, Jun. 11$24,642,539
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • CONGO CONGO - 00:50