Mv5bmtc2mjy0nzuzm15bml5banbnxkftztcwmtu0mzm1mq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Darkman (R)

96 minutes Superhero   -   Aug 24, 1990

Opening Weekend: $8,054,860 | Total Domestic Gross: $33,878,606 | Worldwide Gross: $48,878,502

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$33,878,606Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 21 - Sun, Sep. 23$1,458,480
Fri, Sep. 14 - Sun, Sep. 16$2,410,260
Fri, Sep. 7 - Sun, Sep. 9$4,027,320
Fri, Aug. 31 - Sun, Sep. 2$6,278,025
Fri, Aug. 24 - Sun, Aug. 26$8,054,860
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • DARKMAN DARKMAN - 01:38