Mv5bmty1ntqznjk2of5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzq4nzmymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Daylight (1996) (PG-13)

105 minutes Action   -   Dec 06, 1996

Opening Weekend: $10,015,875 | Total Domestic Gross: $33,023,265 | Worldwide Gross: $159,212,469

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$33,023,265Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 3 - Sun, Jan. 5$1,825,515
Fri, Dec. 27 - Sun, Dec. 29$2,705,420
Fri, Dec. 20 - Sun, Dec. 22$2,437,750
Fri, Dec. 13 - Sun, Dec. 15$4,137,210
Fri, Dec. 6 - Sun, Dec. 8$10,015,875
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • DAYLIGHT DAYLIGHT - 02:21