Mv5bmja4ndu1njqwov5bml5banbnxkftztcwnda4ndiymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Drop Zone (R)

101 minutes Action   -   Dec 09, 1994

Opening Weekend: $6,143,566 | Total Domestic Gross: $28,735,423

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$28,735,423Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 6 - Sun, Jan. 8$1,632,512
Fri, Dec. 30 - Sun, Jan. 1$3,380,408
Fri, Dec. 23 - Sun, Dec. 25$3,185,420
Fri, Dec. 16 - Sun, Dec. 18$4,027,380
Fri, Dec. 9 - Sun, Dec. 11$6,143,566
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • DROP ZONE DROP ZONE - 01:55