Mv5bmtm4nju1ody2nl5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzi3ndgymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Ernest Goes to Camp (PG)

92 minutes Comedy (Family)   -   May 22, 1987

Opening Weekend: $6,171,957 | Total Domestic Gross: $23,509,976

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$23,509,976Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jun. 19 - Sun, Jun. 21$1,233,441
Fri, Jun. 12 - Sun, Jun. 14$1,620,431
Fri, Jun. 5 - Sun, Jun. 7$2,352,018
Fri, May. 29 - Sun, May. 31$3,614,414
Fri, May. 22 - Sun, May. 24$6,171,957
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.