Mv5bmtu2nzg1odm0mf5bml5banbnxkftztcwmtm5otmymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast
AKA

European Vacation (PG-13)

94 minutes Comedy   -   Jul 26, 1985

Opening Weekend: $12,329,627 | Total Domestic Gross: $49,364,964

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$49,364,964Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 30 - Sun, Sep. 1$1,778,527
Fri, Aug. 23 - Sun, Aug. 25$1,737,909
Fri, Aug. 16 - Sun, Aug. 18$2,731,969
Fri, Aug. 9 - Sun, Aug. 11$4,308,386
Fri, Aug. 2 - Sun, Aug. 4$7,365,477
Fri, Jul. 26 - Sun, Jul. 28$12,329,627
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.