Movie_image
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Gone Fishin' (PG)

95 minutes Comedy   -   May 30, 1997

Opening Weekend: $5,784,123 | Total Domestic Gross: $19,745,371

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$19,745,371Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jun. 27 - Sun, Jun. 29$632,997
Fri, Jun. 20 - Sun, Jun. 22$1,196,170
Fri, Jun. 13 - Sun, Jun. 15$2,045,965
Fri, Jun. 6 - Sun, Jun. 8$2,967,041
Fri, May. 30 - Sun, Jun. 1$5,784,123
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.