Mv5bodqxmzy3mty0mf5bml5banbnxkftztcwntg2mdgxmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Hard Target (R)

97 minutes Action   -   Aug 20, 1993

Opening Weekend: $10,106,500 | Total Domestic Gross: $32,589,660 | Worldwide Gross: $74,189,677

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$32,589,660Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 17 - Sun, Sep. 19$1,270,945
Fri, Sep. 10 - Sun, Sep. 12$1,944,650
Fri, Sep. 3 - Sun, Sep. 5$4,406,080
Fri, Aug. 27 - Sun, Aug. 29$5,027,485
Fri, Aug. 20 - Sun, Aug. 22$10,106,500
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • HARD TARGET HARD TARGET - 01:54