Movie_image
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Hero (PG-13)

118 minutes Comedy   -   Oct 02, 1992

Opening Weekend: $5,210,875 | Total Domestic Gross: $19,507,909

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$19,507,909Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Oct. 30 - Sun, Nov. 1$707,887
Fri, Oct. 23 - Sun, Oct. 25$1,304,202
Fri, Oct. 16 - Sun, Oct. 18$2,244,711
Fri, Oct. 9 - Sun, Oct. 11$4,087,552
Fri, Oct. 2 - Sun, Oct. 4$5,210,875
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • LONE HERO LONE HERO - 01:46