00047872_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

High Road to China (PG)

105 minutes Drama   -   Mar 18, 1983

Opening Weekend: $6,156,049 | Total Domestic Gross: $28,445,409

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$28,445,409Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 22 - Sun, Apr. 24$1,116,021
Fri, Apr. 15 - Sun, Apr. 17$1,530,168
Fri, Apr. 8 - Sun, Apr. 10$2,548,852
Fri, Apr. 1 - Sun, Apr. 3$3,410,477
Fri, Mar. 25 - Sun, Mar. 27$4,095,158
Fri, Mar. 18 - Sun, Mar. 20$6,156,049
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.