Mv5bmti2mtg1otg1of5bml5banbnxkftztcwndk0njmymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Juice (R)

95 minutes Drama (Crime)   -   Jan 17, 1992

Opening Weekend: $8,085,915 | Total Domestic Gross: $20,146,241

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$20,146,241Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Feb. 14 - Sun, Feb. 16$1,026,469
Fri, Feb. 7 - Sun, Feb. 9$1,204,421
Fri, Jan. 31 - Sun, Feb. 2$2,154,600
Fri, Jan. 24 - Sun, Jan. 26$2,706,504
Fri, Jan. 17 - Sun, Jan. 19$8,085,915
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.