Mv5bmtk5mtawodqwmf5bml5banbnxkftztcwmze5njmymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Major Payne (PG-13)

98 minutes Comedy   -   Mar 24, 1995

Opening Weekend: $7,011,225 | Total Domestic Gross: $29,412,062 | Worldwide Gross: $30,112,050

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$29,412,062Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 21 - Sun, Apr. 23$1,122,125
Fri, Apr. 14 - Sun, Apr. 16$1,947,240
Fri, Apr. 7 - Sun, Apr. 9$2,857,085
Fri, Mar. 31 - Sun, Apr. 2$5,246,285
Fri, Mar. 24 - Sun, Mar. 26$7,011,225
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.