Mv5bmty4mjmwnza1nf5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzewntyymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Now and Then (PG-13)

102 minutes Comedy   -   Oct 20, 1995

Opening Weekend: $7,440,173 | Total Domestic Gross: $27,112,918 | Worldwide Gross: $37,591,674

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$27,112,918Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Nov. 17 - Sun, Nov. 19$1,510,371
Fri, Nov. 10 - Sun, Nov. 12$2,699,679
Fri, Nov. 3 - Sun, Nov. 5$3,821,444
Fri, Oct. 27 - Sun, Oct. 29$4,462,819
Fri, Oct. 20 - Sun, Oct. 22$7,440,173
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • NOW AND THEN NOW AND THEN - 02:42