Mv5bmtcymtuzmtyxov5bml5banbnxkftztcwotk3mjyymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Raising Cain (R)

91 minutes Thriller   -   Aug 07, 1992

Opening Weekend: $6,203,835 | Total Domestic Gross: $21,370,914 | Worldwide Gross: $37,170,057

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$21,370,914Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 4 - Sun, Sep. 6$1,052,830
Fri, Aug. 28 - Sun, Aug. 30$1,001,115
Fri, Aug. 21 - Sun, Aug. 23$1,855,895
Fri, Aug. 14 - Sun, Aug. 16$3,412,985
Fri, Aug. 7 - Sun, Aug. 9$6,203,835
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • RAISING CAIN RAISING CAIN - 00:30