Mv5bmtq0nzy5mjqwnl5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzmxnjkxmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast
AKA

Return to Snowy River (PG)

99 minutes Drama | Western   -   Apr 15, 1988

Opening Weekend: $3,023,248 | Total Domestic Gross: $13,687,654

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$13,687,654Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, May. 13 - Sun, May. 15$736,723
Fri, May. 6 - Sun, May. 8$1,012,774
Fri, Apr. 29 - Sun, May. 1$1,392,686
Fri, Apr. 22 - Sun, Apr. 24$2,144,033
Fri, Apr. 15 - Sun, Apr. 17$3,023,248
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.