Mv5bmta2otyyodu3mdheqtjeqwpwz15bbwu3mda5mjiwnde_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Robin Hood: Men in Tights (PG-13)

104 minutes Comedy   -   Jul 30, 1993

Opening Weekend: $6,841,830 | Total Domestic Gross: $35,739,048

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$35,739,048Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 3 - Sun, Sep. 5$1,118,648
Fri, Aug. 27 - Sun, Aug. 29$1,124,227
Fri, Aug. 20 - Sun, Aug. 22$2,125,636
Fri, Aug. 13 - Sun, Aug. 15$3,309,208
Fri, Aug. 6 - Sun, Aug. 8$4,464,507
Fri, Jul. 30 - Sun, Aug. 1$6,841,830
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • ROBIN HOOD: MEN IN TIGHTS ROBIN HOOD: MEN IN TIGHTS - 01:32