Mv5bmti1mduxndk3mv5bml5banbnxkftztcwndq2ndqzmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Sliver (R)

108 minutes Erotic Thriller   -   May 21, 1993

Opening Weekend: $12,138,283 | Total Domestic Gross: $36,300,285 | Worldwide Gross: $116,300,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$36,300,285Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jun. 18 - Sun, Jun. 20$1,066,834
Fri, Jun. 11 - Sun, Jun. 13$2,041,908
Fri, Jun. 4 - Sun, Jun. 6$3,560,950
Fri, May. 28 - Sun, May. 30$7,351,018
Fri, May. 21 - Sun, May. 23$12,138,283
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.