Mv5bmtg0mti2ndy0n15bml5banbnxkftztcwnzk3njqymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Borrowers (PG)

83 minutes Adaptation (Children's Book)   -   Feb 13, 1998

Opening Weekend: $6,075,079 | Total Domestic Gross: $22,619,699 | Total Budget*: $43,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$22,619,699Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 20 - Sun, Mar. 22$1,041,278
Fri, Mar. 13 - Sun, Mar. 15$1,313,706
Fri, Mar. 6 - Sun, Mar. 8$2,073,962
Fri, Feb. 27 - Sun, Mar. 1$2,771,184
Fri, Feb. 20 - Sun, Feb. 22$4,011,304
Fri, Feb. 13 - Sun, Feb. 15$6,075,079
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • THE BORROWERS THE BORROWERS - 01:29