Movie_image
Director
Producers
Principal Cast

The Doors (R)

141 minutes Biopic (Musical)   -   Mar 01, 1991

Opening Weekend: $9,151,800 | Total Domestic Gross: $34,416,749

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$34,416,749Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 29 - Sun, Mar. 31$1,500,750
Fri, Mar. 22 - Sun, Mar. 24$2,277,120
Fri, Mar. 15 - Sun, Mar. 17$3,265,512
Fri, Mar. 8 - Sun, Mar. 10$6,013,980
Fri, Mar. 1 - Sun, Mar. 3$9,151,800
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • THE DOORS THE DOORS - 02:54
  • THE DOORS (GERMAN) THE DOORS (GERMAN) - 01:17