Mv5bmtu5mtqwodqxnv5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzq2mtyymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Rescuers (1983 re-issue) (G)

76 minutes Animation   -   Dec 16, 1983

Opening Weekend: $2,111,582 | Total Domestic Gross: $71,215,222

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$71,215,222Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 13 - Sun, Jan. 15$505,008
Fri, Jan. 6 - Sun, Jan. 8$1,144,341
Fri, Dec. 30 - Sun, Jan. 1$3,868,733
Fri, Dec. 23 - Sun, Dec. 25$2,503,909
Fri, Dec. 16 - Sun, Dec. 18$2,111,582
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.