Movie_image

The Rescuers (1989 re-issue) (G)

76 minutes Animation   -   Mar 17, 1989

Opening Weekend: $3,609,117 | Total Domestic Gross: $71,215,265

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$71,215,265Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 14 - Sun, Apr. 16$1,060,704
Fri, Apr. 7 - Sun, Apr. 9$1,714,636
Fri, Mar. 31 - Sun, Apr. 2$2,846,003
Fri, Mar. 24 - Sun, Mar. 26$3,141,389
Fri, Mar. 17 - Sun, Mar. 19$3,609,117
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.