Mv5bmtuxotayoti4nl5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzcymtawmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

The Sure Thing (PG-13)

95 minutes Romantic Comedy | Teen (Romance)   -   Mar 01, 1985

Opening Weekend: $3,124,782 | Total Domestic Gross: $18,135,229

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$18,135,229Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 5 - Sun, Apr. 7$768,591
Fri, Mar. 22 - Sun, Mar. 24$1,805,776
Fri, Mar. 15 - Sun, Mar. 17$2,690,644
Fri, Mar. 8 - Sun, Mar. 10$2,894,217
Fri, Mar. 1 - Sun, Mar. 3$3,124,782
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.